Season 2019

TitleCommittee Member
Phone Number
PresidentMatt Cartwright0409082851
Vice PresidentBrad Cashmore
SecretaryMurray O’ Brien0478318264
TreasurerLeo Fallavollita0407014960
OHS /WHS OfficerGary Blissett 
RegistrarCraig Woolcock0400299030
Coaching Co-ordinator Brad Cashmore0437968272
Fashion & GearKevin Massey0401107527
WebsiteMurray Steel  Aka Bad Murray
Leo  Fallavollita
Sponsorship Co-ordinatorMark Pippen / Caroline Hole0478904434
Media TeamCaroline Hole & Jess Woolven 

Junior Touch Coordinator

Craig Woolcock

Senior Touch Coordinator

 Murray Steel

General Committee

Murray Steel
Darren Wilton
Kevin Massey
Danny Short
Vanessa Moir
Andrew Taylor
John Howarth
John McKinley
Lauchlan Bell
Dylan Cross
Phillip Blasarin

Life Members Post 2001

Murray Steel
Leo Fallavollita
John Howarth
John McKinley
Danny Short
Craig Woolcock

Bears Facts

Welcome to the first Bears Facts for the 2019 Season.
To all returning Bears- welcome back. To all new Bears and their families – welcome
to our great club!